Photo Gallery

We understand that not everyone is on the various Social Media platforms where photos are shared more commonly nowadays, so we will we uploading them onto here to create a photographic timeline of the branch events and hoping to see as many faces we can of the East Lancashire CAMRA family and friends.

Please email photos and any relevant details/information to ku.gro.armac.scnaltsae@bew

Wednesday 24th July

Hyndburn Pub of the Year 2019 Forts Arms, Clayton-le-Moors

Saturday 20th July

Ribble Valley Club of the Year 2019 Waddington Village Club, Waddington nr Clitheroe

Sunday 30th June

Lancashire Area & West Pennines Region Club of the Year 2019 Whitworth Vale & Healey Band Club

Saturday 22nd June

Burnley Area Club of the Year 2019 Molly Rigby's, Padiham

Saturday 8th June

East Lancs CAMRA & Ribble Valley Pub of the Year 2019 Swan with Two Necks, Pendleton

Presentation to the East Lancs Hospice a charity cheque for
£1140.08 raised from donations at the Clitheroe Beer Festival

Thursday 6th June

Burnley Area Pub of the Year 2019 New Brew-m, Burnley

Saturday 1st June

Blackburn with Darwen Area Club of the Year 2019 Cherry Tree Cricket Club

East Lancs CAMRA & Blackburn with Darwen Area Cider Pub of the Year 2019 Number 39, Darwen

Sunday 19th May

Blackburn with Darwen Area Pub of the Year 2019 Drummer's Arms, Blackburn

Sunday 7th April

East Lancs CAMRA & Rossendale Area Club of the Year 2019 Whitworth Vale and Healy Band Club

Rossendale Area Pub of the Year 2019 Casked, Rawtenstall

Thursday 11th April

Hyndburn Area Club of the Year 2019 Sydney Street Sports and Social Club, Accrington

Saturday 19th January

Pendle Coach Trip January 2019